2016 CM Division Election Outcome

2016 CM Division Election Outcome

The CM Executive Team would like to thank the division membership for voting in this year’s division election for the program chair-elect and for two representatives-at-large. We had a very high turnout for this election due in part to the excellent slate of candidates participating and your taking the time to vote. We thank Past Division Chair Michael Gross for organizing this year’s election. We also thank all of the candidates who were willing to run and serve our division. This shows the strength and depth of our membership when we have an incredible quality and high caliber group of candidates willing to take on leadership roles for our division.

Please join the CM Executive Team in congratulating and welcoming our newly elected CM Division officers:

  • Jana Raver, Program Chair-Elect (serving a 5 year term);
  • Denise Lewin Loyd, Representative-at-Large (serving a 2 year term);
  • Shimul Melwani, Representative-at-Large (serving a 2 year term).

Please congratulate our newly elected officers in person at the Academy of Management meeting in Anaheim!

Share This